

# Thursday, June 18th 6:30 pm Board Meeting via Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/189596502

## **Agenda**

- I. Call to Order
- 2. Adoption of June 2020 Agenda
- 3. Approval of April 2020 Minutes
- 4. Facilities Update
- 5. Approval of Board Meeting Dates for 2020-21
- 6. Board Member Renewals through 2023
  - a. Shelley Jain
  - b. Yelena Sklyar
  - c. Angela Mirizzi-Olsen
- 7. Board Officer Nominations & Vote on Approval
  - a. Leticia Remauro, Chair
  - b. Shelley Jain, Vice Chair
  - c. Yelena Sklyar, Treasurer
- 8. Public Comments
- 9. Adjournment



## **Board Meeting Dates for 2020-21**

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021



## **Board of Trustees Meeting**

April 30, 2020 6:30 pm

#### **M**inutes

#### **Trustees Present**

Leticia Remauro *
Angela Mirizzi-Olsen *
Shelley Jain *
David Sorkin* (prospective board member)
Ernest Paige*
Noemi Zibuts*

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes by video conference

#### **Others Present:**

Lauren Murphy, Hebrew Public \*
Jon Rosenberg, Hebrew Public \*
Valerie Khaytina, Hebrew Public \*

#### I. Call to Order

Leticia Remauro opened the meeting at 6:31 pm and reminded everyone in attendance to sign up for public comments if they wished to speak.

## 2. Adoption of Agenda(s)

Leticia Remauro made a motion to adopt the April 2020 agenda. Angela Mirizzi-Olsen seconded and the motion carried unanimously.

## 3. Approval of Minutes

Ernest Paige made a motion to approve the March 2020 minutes. Shelley Jain seconded and the motion carried unanimously.

#### 4. Additional School Year Deferral

Angela Mirizzi-Olsen made a motion to request another planning year, Ernest Paige seconded and the motion carried unanimously.

- Fall 2022
- Board Meetings, rotation schedule

#### 5. Public Comments

None.

### 6. Adjournment

Leticia Remauro made a motion to end the meeting at 6:55 pm, Angela Mirizzi-Olsen seconded and the motion carried unanimously.